Skip to main content
SSRI Steering Committee

SSRI Steering Committee

Jim Moody
Robert O. Keohane Professor of Sociology; Director of DNAC

Alex Rosenberg
R. Taylor Cole Professor of Philosophy in Trinity College of Arts and Sciences

Mark Leary
Garonzik Family Professor of Psychology and Neuroscience in Trinity College of Arts and Sciences

Sunshine Hillygus
Professor of Political Science

Giovanni Zanalda
Associate Research Professor in the Social Science Research Institute


Durham, NC 27708 | 919.681.6019


Gross Hall, 2nd Floor
140 Science Drive
Durham, NC 27708


Erwin Mill Building
2024 W. Main St.
Durham, NC 27705

Social Media

Follow @dukessri on twitter